EP – Wild Abandon (2015)

Release Date : 29 June 2015

Words and Music by Ian Penn

Executive Producer: Dr. Robert Peña
Produced by Ian Penn and Clementine

Recorded by Brian Lotho
Mixed and Mastered by Chrisanthony Vinzons
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Sonic State Audio, Mandaluyong City PH

All guitars and vocals by Ian Penn
8 string Ukulele on tracks 1 & 6 by Clementine
Additional post production on track 4 by Brian Lotho and Chrisanthony Vinzons
Backing vocals on track 2 by Clementine

Cover Art Photography by Gibsam Salak

Copyright 2015 Ian Penn
Published 2015 Lilystars Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s