New single : ‘Only One’


”Only One”

From the 2017 album ‘Water from the Creek’.
Album launch on July 1 at Mow’s

Recorded at La Balls Studio

The Band
Ian Penn – Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Bijan Gorospe – Bass
Mark Martinez – Lapsteel, Lead guitar
Pat Sarabia – Drums

Lomokino Stills by Joee Mejias
Copyright 2017 Ian Penn

One Comment Add yours

  1. The song was really good and pleasant in the ear. He sings through air, very indie. Very whimsical as well, it makes you open your windows play with the air and think about the person you are very eager to see. A must add to your travel playlist and roadtrip with the barkada.
    -Mark Anthony Norella
    Executive Producer, Reel Time
    GMA News and Public Affairs


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s